311 5608 Berton Avenue, Vancouver, BC

  • 2 beds
  • 2 baths
  • 884 sqft
  • R2578313

$1,164,800

  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### #########

Secondary Information

General Info

Status
Active
Sub-Area
University VW
Area
Vancouver West
City
Vancouver
Province
BC
Taxes
$N/A / 2021
Property Type
Apartment Unit
Maintenance Fees
$523
Home Style
Inside Unit

Additional Info

Amenities
Air Cond./Central
Bike Room
Elevator
Garden
In Suite Laundry
Concierge
Features Included
Air Conditioning
Clothes Washer/Dryer
Dishwasher
Drapes/Window Coverings
Microwave
Oven - Built In
Range Top
Refrigerator
Smoke Alarm
Sprinkler - Fire
SIZE: 884 sqft
MLS®: R2578313 MNT.FE: $523
TYPE: Apartment Unit $/Sq.Ft: 1318
SUBAREA: University VW

Open House

Wednesday 20th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 21st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 23rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 24th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 25th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 26th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 27th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 28th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 30th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 31st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 1st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 2nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 3rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 4th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 6th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 7th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 8th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 9th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 10th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 11th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 13th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 14th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 15th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 16th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 17th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 18th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 20th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 21st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 22nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 23rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 24th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 25th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 27th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 28th November: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

The Conservatory by Polygon offers a treasured location just steps from some of the province's most highly regarded schools for all ages. This 2-bed, 2-bath home features a bright open-plan layout that comes with a designer kitchen, Miele + Liebherr appliances and A/C. Higher floors of this popular floorplan series also enjoy beautiful views of the Salish Sea. Pacific Spirit Regional Park, large playgrounds, shopping amenities and a beautiful community centre are all nearby. A building concierge offers greetings as you come home, and an automated parcel locker system in the lobby takes care of all deliveries. Sales office located at 6080 Gray Ave. is open by appointment. Visit us today.

Request More Information

 
 

Mortgage Calculator

Purchase Price $1,164,800
Loan Term
Payment Frequency
Interest Rate, %
Downpayment, 20%
Payment
advanced calculator Mortgage rates are estimates of current rates
No fees are included.


Listing Courtesy of Polygon Realty Limited
Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.